Organisatie JRC

Bestuur:
   
Voorzitter Jochen Schellekens jochen.schellekens@gmail.com
Penningmeester Lars van den Bergh penningmeester@jrc-boxtel.nl / larsvandenbergh@planet.nl
Secretaris Coen van der Meijden secretaris@jrc-boxtel.nl
     
Operationele zaken:
Joris Schellekens jorisschellekens12@hotmail.com
     
Technische Commissie:
  technischecommissie@jrc-boxtel.nl
Lid Felix Clercx fe.clercx@ziggo.nl
Lid Fenna Schalkwijk fennaschalkwijk@xs4all.nl
Lid Nico van Zadelhoff nico@vanzadelhoff.net
Lid Jitske Bos bos_jitske@hotmail.com
Lid Matske Clercx technischecommissie@jrc-boxtel.nl
     
Operationele Commissie:
   
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Fieke van Leeuwen fiekevanleeuwen@hotmail.com
Zaaltaken Dorine Wijgergangs dwijgergangs@planet.nl
  Marlies Peters marlies.peters@planet.nl
Scheidsrechterszaken Frank van Stiphout vanstiphoutfrank@gmail.com
Ledenadministratie Manon van Rosmalen manonvanrosmalen@hotmail.nl
     
Evenementencommissie:
   
Lid Teun van Loon t_loon23@hotmail.com
Lid Jaap van Loon jaaploon@gmail.com
     
Website:
   
Webmaster Tim Durlinger sitebeheer@jrc-boxtel.nl
     
Financiele commissie:
   
Lid Vacant  
Lid Vacant  
Lid Vacant  
     
Sponsorcommissie:
Vacant