Organisatie JRC

Bestuur:
   
Voorzitter Jochen Schellekens jochen.schellekens@gmail.com
Penningmeester Lars van den Bergh penningmeester@jrc-boxtel.nl / larsvandenbergh@planet.nl
Secretaris Coen van der Meijden secretaris@jrc-boxtel.nl
     
Operationele zaken:
Joris Schellekens jorisschellekens12@hotmail.com
     
Technische Commissie:
  technischecommissie@jrc-boxtel.nl
Lid Felix Clercx fe.clercx@ziggo.nl
Lid Fenna Schalkwijk fennaschalkwijk@xs4all.nl
Lid Stephanie Janssen stephaniejanssen6@hotmail.nl
Lid Matske Clercx matske_95@hotmail.com
     
Operationele Commissie:
   
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Robin Hulskes robinhulskes@hotmail.com
Zaaltaken Dorine Wijgergangs d.wijgergangs@ziggo.nl
  Marlies Peters Marlies.peters@ziggo.nl
Scheidsrechterszaken Frank van Stiphout vanstiphoutfrank@gmail.com
Ledenadministratie Manon van Rosmalen manonvanrosmalen@hotmail.nl
     
Evenementencommissie:
  jrc-evenementen@hotmail.com
Lid Teun van Loon t_loon23@hotmail.com
Lid Jaap van Loon jaaploon@gmail.com
Lid Willem van Loon w_bb94@hotmail.com
     
Website:
   
Webmaster Tim Durlinger sitebeheer@jrc-boxtel.nl
     
Financiele commissie:
   
Lid Vacant  
Lid Vacant  
Lid Vacant  
     
Sponsorcommissie:
Vacant