Foto pagina

Bestuur:
Voorzitter Jochen Schellekens jochen.schellekens@gmail.com
Penningmeester Lars van den Bergh penningmeester@jrc-boxtel.nl
Secretaris Coen van der Meijden secretaris@jrc-boxtel.nl
Operationele zaken: Joris Schellekens jorisschellekens12@hotmail.com
Technische Commissie: technischecommissie@jrc-boxtel.nl
Lid Steven Besuijen
Lid Fenna Schalkwijk
Lid Nico van Zadelhoff
Lid Jitske Bos
Operationele Commissie:
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Fieke van Leeuwen fiekevanleeuwen@hotmail.com
Zaaltaken Dorine Wijgergangs dwijgergangs@planet.nl
Marlies Peters marlies.peters@planet.nl
Scheidsrechterszaken Frank van Stiphout vanstiphoutfrank@gmail.com
Ledenadministratie Manon van Rosmalen manonvanrosmalen@hotmail.nl
Evenementencommissie:
Lid Manon van Rosmalen manonvanrosmalen@hotmail.nl
Lid Teun van Loon t_loon23@hotmail.com
Lid Jaap van Loon jaaploon@gmail.com
Website:
Webmaster Paul van den Brekel sitebeheer@jrc-boxtel.nl
Financiele commissie:
Lid Vacant
Lid Vacant
Lid Vacant
Sponsorcommissie:
Lid Vacant
Lid Vacant